Owed: One Wedding Night

Owed: One Wedding Night

by Nancy Holland

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

An intense and page-turning romance perfect for fans of Lynne Graham and Penny Jordan!

Jake Carlyle always gets what he wants… especially when it comes to his runaway bride.

To save her family's business, determined Madison Ellsworth must turn to Jake Carlyle, her ex lover and the man she left standing at the altar.

Jake eventually agrees to help, but on one condition – he gets what he’s owed. His wedding night.

Still in love with Jake, Madison agrees, but once the passionate honeymoon is over, she can’t help but wonder if their marriage is based on convenience, love – or revenge.

As they deal with the failing business, Madison and Jake soon learn that high-stakes games played in the boardroom will inevitably spill over into the bedroom!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008127374
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/04/2015
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 180
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Born in California (and always a California girl at heart), I'm now a teacher in the Upper Midwest. I wrote my first novel at the age of seven – a saga about a family of chipmunks and the family of ducks who lived in the pond next door. I’ve been writing ever since.

My husband and I are lucky enough to have two smart, wonderful children who live on opposite coasts of the US. Since I've become a HarperImpulse author, my remaining daydream is to live in Paris or London.

Customer Reviews