Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Owed Upon Death

Owed Upon Death

by Amanda Feyerbend
Owed Upon Death

Owed Upon Death

by Amanda Feyerbend

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When the body of Pam O'Dwyer is discovered, Detective Alex Gray and his partner, John Miles work to find out why she was murdered, and who killed her.

Author's notes:

This short story takes place before Endless Evil, the first novel in the Pruitt County Mysteries.

This story is intended for adult audiences. It contains mature language and depictions of violence.

Sign up for Amanda's newsletter and receive a FREE box set!

Each book in The Pruitt County Mystery Series is a standalone novel. Although these books can be read individually, they are best enjoyed chronologically.

Pruitt County Mysteries:
1. Endless Evil
2. White River
3. The Last Cut
4. Cries in the Night
5. Girls of Summer

Check out Amanda's other works:

The Ideal Woman
Do Unto Others
Days Gone By (short story)
Chosen to Die (short story)
The Collector (short story)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163043842
Publisher: Amanda Feyerbend
Publication date: 09/25/2020
Series: Pruitt County Mysteries
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Amanda Feyerbend [Fire-bend] is a Georgia native who grew up and still lives just outside of Atlanta with her husband and two cats. Wanting to share her ideas with the world, she transformed her screenplay, Endless Evil, into a novel and published it February 2014. Since then, Amanda has written several novels and is currently at work on her next book.

Customer Reviews