The Oxford Chronology of English Literature

The Oxford Chronology of English Literature

by Michael Cox



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780198606390
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Publication date: 01/01/2002
Pages: 816

About the Author

Michael Cox works as Senior Commissioning Editor, Reference Books, at Oxford University Press. He is the author of the standard biography of the scholar, M. R. James, and has edited a selection of James's ghost stories for the World's Classics series. He has also edited or co-edited several Oxford anthologies of fiction.

Table of Contents

Index of Authors

Index of Titles

Index of Translated Titles

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews