The Pack (Dogs of the Drowned City Series #2)

The Pack (Dogs of the Drowned City Series #2)

by Dayna Lorentz, Lorentz Dayna

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of WARRIORS and WOLVES OF THE BEYOND have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into! The thrilling DOGS OF THE DROWNED CITY trilogy continues! Shep the German shepherd doesn't know why his family has left him alone, nor does he understand the terrible, shrieking storm that has torn apart his city. He just knows that the new dogs he's met are his best chance at survival -- especially now that they've made enemies of the wild dogs in the city. Can Shep keep his new friends safe until his family -- maybe -- returns?


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545388085
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 05/01/2012
Series: Dogs of the Drowned City Series , #2
Sold by: Scholastic, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 240
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author


Dayna Lorentz has shared her life with many pets of various species, but self-identifies as a dog person (just don’t tell her cat!). She lives in Vermont with her husband, daughter, two rescued pug mixes, and a rescued Maine coon cat. Dogs of the Drowned City is her first series. Visit her online at www.daynalorentz.com.

Customer Reviews