Paganini Recital

Paganini Recital

by Stefan Milenkovich


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/1999
Label: Dynamic Italy
UPC: 8007144601652
catalogNumber: 165


  1. Variations on "O mamma, mamma cara" from "Carnival of Venice" for violin & orchestra in A major, Op. 10, MS 59
  2. Polacca con variazioni, for violin & orchestra (or violin & piano) in A major, MS 18
  3. Violin Concerto No. 2 in B minor ("La campanella"), Op. 7, MS 48: La Campanella
  4. Introduction and Variations on "Non più mesta" from Rossini's "La cenerentola", for violin & orchestra in E flat major, Op. 12; MS 22
  5. I palpiti, introduction & variations on "Di tanti palpiti" from Rossini's "Tancredi," for violin & orchestra, Op. 13, MS 77
  6. Le streghe, variations for violin & orchestra in E flat major, Op. 8, MS 19
  7. Introduction and Variations on "Dal tuo stellato soglio" from Rossini's "Mosè", for violin & guitar (or piano), MS 23
  8. Cantabile, for violin & piano (or guitar) in D major, (MS 109)
  9. Moto perpetuo, for violin & guitar (or orchestra) in C major, Op. 11, MS 72

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews