Pain Is Temporary: Glory Is Forever

Pain Is Temporary: Glory Is Forever

by The Carburetors


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 26

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2006
Label: Face Front Norway
UPC: 7035538884580
catalogNumber: 23
Rank: 106959


  1. Intro
  2. Burning Rubber
  3. Allright, Allright
  4. Highway of Rock 'N' Roll
  5. God Damn (Its's Good to Be Right)
  6. Fire It Up
  7. Goin' Down
  8. The Presidents
  9. Frontpage Babe
  10. She's Got the Touch
  11. Get in Line
  12. All Alone
  13. Burnout
  14. Fast Forward Rock 'N' Roll

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews