Painting the Dark

Painting the Dark

by Liane Jones

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$5.99

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Overview

Painting the Dark by Liane Jones

Award-winning author Liane Jones presents the haunting, evocative tale of a painting that has the power to take a woman back to a former life, one she lived in Biblical times.Will appeal to fans of Daphne Du Maurier, Phyllis A. Whitney, and Barbara Michaels.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061011726
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/28/1997
Pages: 464
Product dimensions: 4.21(w) x 6.82(h) x 1.27(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews