This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Painting the Lines (Ace of Hearts, #1)

Painting the Lines (Ace of Hearts, #1)

by Ashley R. King

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on August 25, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

"King debuts with a delightful, character-driven rom-com! Fans of slow-burn romance will be swept away." - Publisher's Weekly

 

Amalie Warner wants another shot to prove that she can be a successful writer. After hitting the bestseller's list nine years ago, she's lost her spark.

Feeling pressure from her father to leave her writing behind and to work for her family's lucrative hotel business, she's desperate to find inspiration for her next big idea, something that challenges and excites her, something real. 

 

Enter Julian Smoke, a failed tennis player making a dream run for the US Open.

 

After a chance meeting at a bar, Amalie hates him instantly. He's cocky and arrogant, but Amalie knows his story could be her big break.

Could he be more?

 

Everyone knows that in tennis, love means zero, but these two are about to change that. 

 

Perfect for fans of Hands Down, by Mariana Zapata, and the film, Wimbledon.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164453923
Publisher: City Owl Press
Publication date: 08/25/2020
Series: Ace of Hearts
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 654 KB

Customer Reviews