Passion15: The Essential Collection

Passion15: The Essential Collection

by Passion

CD(Bonus DVD)

$12.68 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.68, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2014
Label: Six Step Records
UPC: 0602547000781
catalogNumber: 002207100
Rank: 175031


Disc 1

  1. Holy is the Lord
  2. One Thing Remains
  3. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  4. Our God
  5. How He Loves
  6. Healing is In Your Hands
  7. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  8. You Never Let Go
  9. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  10. Better is the Day
  11. In Christ Alone
  12. God of This City
  13. Like a Lion
  14. Waiting Here For You
  15. How Great is Our God

Disc 2

  1. The Lord Our God
  2. Let It Be Jesus
  3. Mercy
  4. White Flag
  5. Here's My Heart
  6. My Heart is Yours
  7. God's Great Dance Floor
  8. Let's Work It Out
  9. We Will Carry the Name
  10. Raised To Life By the Breath of a Living God
  11. Crushed By Grace

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Passion   Primary Artist
Alvin Love   Vocals
Ashley Love   Vocals
Christy Nockels   Vocals
Kristian Stanfill   Vocals
Nirva Ready   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Zaffiro   Producer
Matt Maher   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Christy Nockels   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Composer,Producer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Russell Thomas   Director
Andy Hutch   Director
Louie Giglio   Composer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
Brad O'Donnell   Executive Producer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Shelley Giglio   Producer,Executive Producer,Art Direction
Jeremy Riddle   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
John Mark McMillan   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Andrew McCann   Composer
Brett Younker   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Aaron Boyd   Composer
Nathan Corrona   Director
Scott Cash   Composer
Christa Black   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
Nick Herbert   Composer
Leighton Ching   Art Direction
Richard Bleakley   Composer
Peter Kernaghan   Composer
Peter Comfort   Composer
Ian Jordan   Composer
Daniel Bashta   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Drew Kimball   Producer
Mike McCloskey   Producer,Art Direction
Becca Wildsmith   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews