Patches and Scratches (Simply Sarah Series)

Patches and Scratches (Simply Sarah Series)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Patches and Scratches (Simply Sarah Series) by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor, Marcy Ramsey

Sarah helps her best friend find a pet. The third installment in the popular series Newbery author Phyllis Reynolds Naylor. Ages 7-11

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780761457312
Publisher: Amazon Publishing
Publication date: 10/28/2010
Series: Simply Sarah Series
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.30(d)
Lexile: 560L (what's this?)
Age Range: 7 - 9 Years

About the Author

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award Medal winner Shiloh and the Alice book series. Naylor grew up in during the Great Depression and began writing when she was a teenager. Her first children's book, The Galloping Goat and Other Stories, was published in 1965, and she has written an average of two books a year for children since then. Shiloh was made into a family movie in 1996. In addition to sequels to Shiloh, there are now 25 books in the Alice book series, the most recent being Now I'll Tell You Everything.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews