Pub. Date:
Pathfinder Trilogy: Pathfinder; Ruins; Visitors

Pathfinder Trilogy: Pathfinder; Ruins; Visitors

by Orson Scott Card

Paperback(Boxed Set)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21


From the internationally bestselling author of Ender’s Game comes a boxed collection of all three riveting books in the Pathfinder Trilogy!

A powerful secret.

A deadly path.

In Pathfinder, Rigg—a teenager who possesses a secret talent that allows him to see the paths of people’s pasts—joins forces with another teen with special talents on a quest to find Rigg’s sister and discover the true significance of their powers. Then Rigg’s story continues in Ruins, when he must decipher the paths of the past before the arrival of a destructive force that threatens the future of his entire world. And the series comes to an epic and explosive ending in Visitors, as everything that has been building up finally comes to pass and Rigg is forced to put his powers to the test in order to save his world and end the war once and for all.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481457729
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Publication date: 11/03/2015
Series: Pathfinder Trilogy
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 1824
Sales rank: 335,486
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 5.70(h) x 4.80(d)
Age Range: 12 - 18 Years

About the Author

Orson Scott Card is the author of numerous bestselling novels and the first writer to receive both the Hugo and Nebula awards two years in a row; first for Ender’s Game and then for the sequel, Speaker for the Dead. He lives with his wife and children in North Carolina.


Greensboro, North Carolina

Date of Birth:

August 24, 1951

Place of Birth:

Richland, Washington


B.A. in theater, Brigham Young University, 1975; M.A. in English, University of Utah, 1981

Customer Reviews