This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Pax Novis

Pax Novis

by Erica Cameron

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on November 4, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A gritty sci-fi thriller trapped onboard a spaceship with a ticking clock and a forbidden romance, for fans of Illuminae and Carve the Mark.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781640636637
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 11/04/2019
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 14 Years

About the Author

ERICA CAMERON is a young adult author of over ten novels. Saying she writes a lot is a grand understatement. Her debut novel, Sing Sweet Nightingale, won the Marlene Award from the Washington Romance Writers. Island of Exiles, a Kirkus starred review recipient, was a Junior Library Guild selection, as was the sequel, Sea of Strangers. Erica lives in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, where she spends her days working with teens and nights writing for them.