P.D.Q. Bach: Music for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion

P.D.Q. Bach: Music for an Awful Lot of Winds & Percussion

by P.D.Q. Bach


$15.39 $17.99 Save 14% Current price is $15.39, Original price is $17.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 09/29/1992
Label: Telarc
UPC: 0089408030727
catalogNumber: 80307
Rank: 177029

Album Credits

Performance Credits

P.D.Q. Bach   Primary Artist
Joseph Burton   Tuba
Charles Harris   Baritone
Elaine Martone   Crowd Noise
Barbara Taylor   Baritone
Donald Elfman   Crowd Noise
Nancy Arnold   Oboe
James Miller   Trombone
Alan Reese   Trumpet
Charles West   Clarinet
Kajo Paukert   Crowd Noise
Susan Cybulski   Crowd Noise
Thomas Knab   Crowd Noise
F. Gerard Errante   Clarinet
Evelyn K. Lorek   Crowd Noise
Bobby Toots   Crowd Noise
Billy Baxter   Crowd Noise
James Monroe Jones   Horn
Dawn Frank   Crowd Noise
Michael Marshall   Alto Saxophone
James Zingara   Trumpet
Gary Reider   Crowd Noise
Herman A. Allison   Bassoon
Roger Aramouni   Crowd Noise
Asercion   Clarinet
David T. Barr   Trumpet
Jackie Barris   Crowd Noise
Allison Baugh   Clarinet
Edwin G. Bengtson   Trombone
Janice M. Bengtson   Bass Clarinet
Ronald Bishop   Tuba
Barb Caine   Crowd Noise
Alison A. Christofoli   E-flat Clarinet
Dave Clary   Trumpet
Andrew A. Cleaver   Baritone Saxophone
Patti F. Carlson   Clarinet
Stephen Carlson   Trumpet
David M. Crites   Horn
Debra Cross   Flute
Anthony R. DelDonna   Alto Clarinet
Peter DuBeau   Tuba
Christine Dugandzic   Crowd Noise
Thomas G. Everett   Conductor
Richard Fitz   Percussion
Peter D. Forman   Clarinet
Robin L. Forrester Meadows   Percussion
Fran Goldman   Clarinet
Sandra M. Haton   Clarinet
Cheryl Hawkins   Crowd Noise
Wayne Hedrick   Flute
Barbara A. Hill   Clarinet
Wing Hsia   Crowd Noise
BeBe Hunte   Crowd Noise
Susan Jenko   Crowd Noise
Kenneth D. Johnson   Trumpet
Colleen Kane   Crowd Noise
Daniel Knipple   Percussion
Alex Kosiorek   Crowd Noise
Grace Lingen   Flute,Piccolo
Jennifer Littlehale   Clarinet
Gregory S. Luffey   Alto Saxophone
Rodney P. Martell   Trombone
R.Scott McElroy   Trombone
David McGill   Bassoon
Correen McGuire   Crowd Noise
Ronald G. Meadows   Percussion
Cheryl Melena   Crowd Noise
Jim Mitschke   Crowd Noise
Kerry Moffit   Trumpet
Doug Montera   Percussion
Todd Moskowitz   Crowd Noise
John Mull   Trombone
Nancy Niederst   Crowd Noise
James A. Nierescher   Timpani
Roger D. Novak   Horn
Vince Osborn   String Bass
Joe Ott   Tenor Saxophone
Lawrence D. Price   Horn
Eric Pride   Crowd Noise
Phillippe D. Respass   Trumpet
Scott Schinder   Crowd Noise
Chad D. Scott   Bass Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Lori R. Shipley   Flute,Piccolo
Russel K. Shipley   Clarinet
Maggie Starcic   Crowd Noise
Joseph R. Taylor   Percussion
Joe Tersero   Contrabassoon
Judy Trudel   Crowd Noise
Theresa Turley   Bassoon
John L. Walker   Oboe
Bruce Wellek   Crowd Noise
Glynn Wilson   Crowd Noise
Karen E. Wright   Contrabass Clarinet
Gregory P. Werner   Trombone
Tennessee Bassoon Quartet   Ensemble,Track Performer
Turtle Mountain Naval Base Tactical Wind Ensemble   Track Performer
National Symphonic Winds   Ensemble
Lowell E. Graham   Conductor

Technical Credits

P.D.Q. Bach   Composer
Michael Bishop   Introduction,Sound Design
Kenneth Hamann   Engineer
Bruce Leek   Engineer
Jack Renner   Engineer
Robert Woods   Producer
Anilda Carrasquillo   Cover Design
Ray Kirschensteiner   Art Direction
Aleta Jenks   Cover Art,Cover Illustration
John Windt   Engineer
Peter Schickele   Composer,Liner Notes
Lowell E. Graham   Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews