Penderecki: Cello Concerto; Partita; Symphony; Threnody

Penderecki: Cello Concerto; Partita; Symphony; Threnody

by Krzysztof Penderecki


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2007
Label: Warner Classics
UPC: 0094638150824
catalogNumber: 81508


  1. Anaklasis, for string orchestra & percussion
  2. Threnody (for the Victims of Hiroshima), for 52 strings
  3. Fonogrammi, for flute & chamber orchestra
  4. De Natura Sonoris I, for orchestra
  5. Capriccio for violin & orchestra
  6. Canticum canticorum Salomonis, for chorus & orchestra
  7. De Natura Sonoris II, for orchestra
  8. The Dream of Jacob, for orchestra
  9. Emanations, for 2 string orchestras
  10. Partita, for harpsichord, electric guitar, bass guitar, harp, double-bass & orchestra
  11. Cello Concerto No. 1
  12. Symphony No.1

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews