Pendragon Rising

Pendragon Rising

by D W Towle, Talon Towle


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781497383043
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/23/2014
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.64(d)

About the Author

D W Towle has also authored five novels in the Knight Mysteries Series. D W grew up in Wisconsin and currently resides in Green Bay with his wife, Whitney and their children. D W has recently released his first novel in the new "Quinn Miller & Ash Knight Casefiles" series which is part of the Knight Mysteries series, entitled "The Curious Case of Fate", as well as the first two zombie thriller books in The Dead Chronicles series entitled "Outbreak" & "Undead".

Talon Towle helped write this series and this series is his first published works. Talon is eleven years old, grew up in Wisconsin and currently resides in Green Bay with his father, D. W. Towle, his mom, Whitney, his 2 brothers, Stryker & Austin and his sister, Ravyn. Talon is active in basketball, football, soccer and The Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay. Talon is also the student leader for his school, Ft. Howard Elementary, and was one of a handful of students selected to be the spokespeople for the Give-A-Kid-A-Book Campaign, which gives books to less fortunate children.

To explore D W Towle's books, articles, and magical maps (coming soon), visit

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews