Penthouse Serenade

Penthouse Serenade

by Erroll Garner

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2015
Label: Savoy Jazz
UPC: 0795041606310
catalogNumber: 16063
Rank: 190326


  1. I Cover the Waterfront
  2. Love Walked In
  3. (I Don't Stand) A Ghost of a Chance (With You)
  4. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
  5. Somebody Loves Me
  6. Body and Soul
  7. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
  8. Undecided
  9. Red Sails in the Sunset
  10. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
  11. Stompin' at the Savoy
  12. Stardust
  13. More Than You Know
  14. Over the Rainbow

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews