Perfect F*ck - Complete Series

Perfect F*ck - Complete Series

by Lucia Jordan

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Perfect F*ck - Complete Series by Lucia Jordan

Following her turbulent divorce from her celebrity-chef ex-husband, Hannah Newsome is set on bringing about the change she knows her life needs. She’s a professionally trained chef in her own right, but the years she spent married have left her personal ambitions thrown to the wayside. When an opportunity to cook for an on-location camp of mountain loggers comes up, she can hardly find a reason not to take it. She knows that it may be a little below her skillset, but she also knows that this might just be the fresh start she’s been after.
When she meets the owner, Lucas Coleman, Hannah is instantly overcome by her attraction to the brawny lumberjack. His arms bulge from his sleeves, and his generous and charming personality immediately intrigues her. On the day she’s to leave for the camp, she catches a ride with Lucas, using the opportunity to get to know her new boss a little better. He proves to be even more genuine and interesting than Hannah had initially expected.
As Hannah’s tenure on the mountain begins and her time spent alongside Lucas grows more frequent, it quickly becomes clear that Hannah’s feelings for Lucas aren’t one-sided. But will Hannah’s past keep her from embracing what’s before her in Lucas? Will mountain life prove to be too much of a challenge for her? 

And what will happen when an unexpected guest arrives at the campsite demanding answers?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153218748
Publisher: Lucia Jordan
Publication date: 08/14/2016
Series: Perfect F*ck
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 544,446
File size: 274 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews