by Glass Hammer


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0769051223027
catalogNumber: 5638023805
Rank: 141675


  1. Sunset Gate
  2. Beyond They Dwell
  3. Restless Ones
  4. They Cast Their Spell
  5. We Slept, We Dreamed
  6. Years Were Sped
  7. Our Foe Revealed
  8. Toward Home We Fled
  9. As the Sun Dipped Low
  10. Wolf Gave Chase
  11. We Fell at Last
  12. In That Lonely Place
  13. Where Sorrows Died and Came No More

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews