Perpetuating Trouble

Perpetuating Trouble

by Chris Orcutt

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158565571
Publisher: Have Pen, Will Travel Publishing
Publication date: 10/06/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 332
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

CHRIS ORCUTT has written professionally for over 20 years as a fiction writer, journalist, scriptwriter, playwright, technical writer and speechwriter. At Baruch College, City University of New York, Chris received the Distinguished Teaching Award, and as a newspaper reporter he received a New York Press Association award.

Orcutt is the author of the critically acclaimed Dakota Stevens Mystery Series. The first novel in the series, A REAL PIECE OF WORK, achieved a #1 top-rated ranking in Literary Fiction for Kindle, and #4 in Mystery. Orcutt’s short story collection, THE MAN, THE MYTH, THE LEGEND, was selected by IndieReader as one of the Best Books of 2013. In April 2014, ONE HUNDRED MILES FROM MANHATTAN, a modern pastoral novel in the tradition of Jane Austen and Thomas Hardy, was published. ONE HUNDRED MILES was selected by IndieReader as a Best Book for 2014, and in a review of the novel Kirkus Reviews favorably compared Chris to Pulitzer Prize-winning author John Cheever.

For more about Chris, visit his website: www.orcutt.net.

For more about the Dakota Stevens Mysteries Series, visit www.orcutt.net OR www.dakotapi.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews