Persephone's Fugitive

Persephone's Fugitive

by Dianna T. Benson

Paperback

$15.29 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781937844776
Publisher: Ellechor Media, LLC
Publication date: 03/16/2015
Series: The Cayman Islands Trilogy
Pages: 340
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 8.70(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Dianna Torscher Benson is a 2011 Genesis winner, a 2011 Genesis double semi-finalist, a 2010 Daphne finalist, and a 2007 Golden Palm finalist. In 2012, she signed a nine-book contract with Ellechor Publishing House. The Hidden Son(March 2013)is her debut novel. Her upcoming releases includePersephone's Fugitive(March 2015), which is the sequel to The Hidden Son, andFinal Trimester (May 2014), Book 1 in The Quigley Triplets Series.

After majoring in communications and a ten-year career as a travel agent, Benson left the travel industry to earn her EMS degree. An EMT since 2005, she loves the adrenaline rush of responding to medical emergencies and helping people in need. Her suspense novels about adventurous characters thrown into tremendous circumstances provide readers with a similar kind of rush.

Benson lives in North Carolina with her husband and their three athletic children.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Persephone's Fugitive 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
More_Than_A_Review More than 1 year ago
Persephone’s Fugitive is book 2 in The Cayman Island Trilogy by Dianna Benson. I highly recommend reading the Cayman Island Trilogy books in order to get the full impact of the character development. It is worth it. Persephone’s Fugitive is gripping, compelling and intense. In Persephone’s Fugitive we have James Keegan, a cocaine addict who would rather die than spend the rest of his life in prison. His escape plan was playing out just like he expected until the boat, Persephone, was late. Sara Dyer is a paramedic who becomes his human shield as he plans his escape during a stand-off with the Royal Cayman Island police. Once they are on the boat, Sara realizes she is not the only hostage, but can she trust the other hostage? Benson’s experience as an EMT is evident in the detail in the scenes. If you are looking for an awesome writer. I highly recommend Dianna Benson. Her books will appeal to fans of Dani Petry, Irene Hannon, and Dee Henderson. You can see my full review at More Than a Review dot com where I rate the level of sex, violence, language and drug/alcohol use in books.