Philip Kerr - Series Reading Order - with Checklist & Summaries

Philip Kerr - Series Reading Order - with Checklist & Summaries

by Albie Berk

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Includes: BERNIE GUNTHER - AND ALL all Philip Kerr Books with Summaries including the latest releases.

Don't miss a single Philip Kerr book and read them all in the best order.

This little book includes story summaries, checklist

Includes all Philip Kerr novels and series information:

More than just a list, each series novel listed includes a summary. This is exactly the reference you need to make sure you don't miss a book or story and you get a chance to read each one in the best reading order

Philip Kerr novels are listed in best reading order, chronological order, with a summaries, a checklist

Complete and accurate

Made for Nook

More than just a list

A great reference for all Philip Kerr Fans

Books and stories listed by publication date

Each is shown with their proper position in each series
Use your Nook highlighting feature to mark of the stories you've completed.

COPYRIGHT COMPLIANCE: No portions of the books mentioned have been reproduced here other than the titles and short summaries, which is in compliance with the United States Copyright Office circular 34

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161551790
Publisher: albert berk
Publication date: 11/28/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 450 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews