Piano Music from Armenia

Piano Music from Armenia

by Sona Shaboyan


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/22/2005
Label: Oehms
UPC: 0812864017601
catalogNumber: 374


  1. Dances (3) for piano
  2. Toccata for piano in E flat minor
  3. Garun, for piano (after Komitas)
  4. Hoi Nazan, for piano (after Komitas)
  5. Dzirani tzar, for piano (after Komitas)
  6. Kiamantcha, for piano (after Komitas)
  7. Jes mi garib Bibuli pes, for piano (after Komitas)
  8. Krunk, for piano (after Komitas)
  9. Three Musical Pictures, for piano
  10. Vagarshapat Dance, for piano
  11. Pictures (6) for piano
  12. Poem, for piano
  13. Reverence to Komitas, for piano: No. 3
  14. Reverence to Komitas, for piano: No. 4
  15. Reverence to Komitas, for piano: No. 7

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews