B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Pick Me Up off the Floor [B&N Exclusive] [Black on Red Vinyl]

Pick Me Up off the Floor [B&N Exclusive] [Black on Red Vinyl]

by Norah Jones Norah Jones

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Norah Jones’ seventh solo studio album grew out of her acclaimed singles series, as the unreleased songs unexpectedly congealed into an album of tremendous depth and beauty. Featuring a range of collaborators from Brian Blade to Jeff Tweedy, Pick Me Up Off The Floor is connected by the sly groove of her piano trios, lyrics that confront loss and portend hope, and a mood that leans into darkness before ultimately finding the light.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/12/2020
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0602508748882
catalogNumber: 003180001


  1. How I Weep
  2. Flame Twin
  3. Hurts To Be Alone
  4. Heartbroken, Day After
  5. Say No More
  6. This Life
  7. To Live
  8. I'm Alive
  9. Were You Watching?
  10. Stumble On My Way
  11. Heaven Above

Album Credits

Customer Reviews