Pieces of Me volume 2:

Pieces of Me volume 2: "The Butterfly Effect"

by Keana Monique


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


Life sometimes shatters you... A million puzzle pieces, presently confusing to the view.. But focus begins within, that's when you can piece together your old shattered life, and begin anew..

KeanaMonique details exactly how she reassembled her life with mental, emotional. And physical sacrifice that led to wounds being uncovered so that they could properly productively heal, enabling her to positively progress on her peaceful, profitable journey.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987035155
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 01/28/2019
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.34(d)

About the Author

KeanaMonique is a native of Pontiac, Michigan. She is the youngest of her mother’s children, and she’s also a published author. She graduated from Pontiac Northern High School in 1997. In 1999, she gave birth to her son Jayce and he is her pride and joy. He was born deaf and the two of them are a delight to see as they interact with one another using American Sign Language as that is Jayce’s primary language. Before discovering her passion as a Manicurist, she was a medical assistant and a police officer. She has always had a passion for writing, and would write when she felt any type of emotion, that was her outlet to express her feelings and she has come full circle in her own identity and ready to tell the world about who she is, as a mother, daughter, sister, cousin, and most importantly a friend. Some of her passions include, traveling, writing, reading, and spending time with family and close friends. In this book, she reveals very intimate details about life as she experienced it, and will be sharing by way of poetic thought.

For contact information KeanaMonique can be reached via the following:
Facebook: Www.Facebook.com/KeanaMo/
Instagram: Www.Instagram.com/Keanamonique/
She is currently working on her 3rd book titled “365 days of Learning, Love and Pain” as well as her first novel titled “Thot Chronicles”.

Customer Reviews