This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Pierre Leguillon: The Museum of Mistakes

Pierre Leguillon: The Museum of Mistakes

Hardcover

$55.00
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 23, 2020

Overview

An artist’s mobile museum in the tradition of Robert Filliou and Marcel Broodthaers

Founded in Brussels in 2013 by Pierre Leguillon (born 1969), the Museum of Mistakes is a traveling exhibition composed of postcards, record sleeves, posters, pieces of fabric, ceramics, folk art and children's drawings. This book, the first on the museum, also includes items deemed too small or fragile to take on tour.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9783906803944
Publisher: Scalo Verlag
Publication date: 06/23/2020
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 10.25(h) x 0.00(d)