Pipes Of Peace [B&N Exclusive] [2 LP 180g]

Pipes Of Peace [B&N Exclusive] [2 LP 180g]

by Paul McCartney

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

$24.49 $34.99 Save 30% Current price is $24.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 30%.

This item is currently not eligible for coupon offers.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Pipes Of Peace [B&N Exclusive] [2 LP 180g]

EXCLUSIVE VINYL VERSION Includes a Limited Edition 7" single of "Pipes of Peace" with " So Bad" in a color sleeve reproduction of the original release

The newest release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection personally supervised by Paul McCartney. Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios

VINYL EDITION [2LP]: 2 Disc 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Edition. Includes the newly remastered album and a bonus disc with previously unreleased demos plus B-sides. Also features a new remix of "Say Say Say". Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Downloadable audio of all tracks included.

Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney. The album, released in 1983, was produced by George Martin and includes the hit single "Say Say Say", a duet with Michael Jackson that stayed at #1 on the US Chart for 6 weeks.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0888072384989
catalogNumber: 3849801
Rank: 101


Disc 1

  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average Person
  9. Hey Hey
  10. Tug of Peace
  11. Through Our Love

Disc 2

  1. Average Person [Demo] (previously unreleased)
  2. Keep Under Cover [Demo] (previously unreleased)
  3. Sweetest Little Show [Demo] (previously unreleased)
  4. It’s Not On [Demo] (previously unreleased)
  5. Simple As That [Demo] (previously unreleased)
  6. Say Say Say [2015 Remix] (previously unreleased)
  7. Ode to a Koala Bear (B-side of ‘Say Say Say’ single)
  8. Twice in a Lifetime (bonus track from 1993
  9. Christian Bop (previously unreleased)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Pipes Of Peace [B&N Exclusive] [2 LP 180g] 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So happy that this is a barnes and noble exclusive. Hopefully I will buy this amazing album on vinyl soon.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This may be a good reprint of this album, but this is one of the worst McCArtney albums ever made. It has one good song on it which is a duet with Michael Jackson.