Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection

by Faith No MoreFaith No More


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


This platinum collection offering of Faith No More's finest moments finally does what other greatest-hits collections have failed to do for the band thus far: present a comprehensive overview to the band from start to finish, including some of their lesser known and weaker albums. Of course the big hits from MTV and radio airplay are presented right in a row in the beginning, and from that moment on it's a collection of fan favorites that fills out the disc, including two of their best cover versions, the Commodores' "Easy" and the Bee Gees' "I Started a Joke." Easily the best representation of a band that was years ahead of its time.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/10/2006
Label: Warner Spec. MKT. Uk
UPC: 5051011173424
catalogNumber: 111734
Rank: 60583


  1. From out of Nowhere
  2. Epic
  3. Falling to Pieces
  4. Midlife Crisis
  5. A Small Victory
  6. Evidence
  7. Last Cup of Sorrow
  8. Ricochet
  9. Caffeine
  10. Everything's Ruined
  11. Kindergarten
  12. Underwater Love
  13. She Loves Me Not
  14. Anne's Song
  15. We Care a Lot
  16. Edge of the World
  17. Easy
  18. I Started a Joke

Album Credits

Customer Reviews