Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Platinum Hair Metal Hits

Platinum Hair Metal Hits


See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Breaking The Chains
  2. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)
  3. Cherry Pie
  4. Seventeen
  5. Sister Christian
  6. Working For The Weekend
  7. Hiroshima Mon Amour
  8. Wait
  9. Smooth Up In Ya
  10. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
  11. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  12. (Here IAm) Rock You Like A Hurricane
  13. Who’s Behind The Door
  14. Girlschool
  15. Don’t Close Your Eyes

Disc 2

  1. Turn Up The Radio
  2. In My Dreams
  3. Cum On Feel The Noize
  4. Hold On To 18
  5. Round & Round
  6. Fight The Good Fight
  7. The Ballad Of Jayne
  8. When The Children Cry
  9. Fly High Michelle
  10. Close My Eyes Forever
  11. Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)
  12. I Wanna Be With You
  13. Can’t Find My Way Home
  14. The Final Countdown
  15. Don’t Stop Believin’

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews