Play My Game

Play My Game

by Tim "Ripper" Owens


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 1

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2009
Label: Steamhammer Us
UPC: 0693723066226
catalogNumber: 306622
Rank: 168887

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tim "Ripper" Owens   Primary Artist
Steve Stevens   Guitar
Craig Goldy   Guitar
Billy Sheehan   Bass
Carlos Cavazo   Guitar
David Ellefson   Bass
Tony Franklin   Bass
Bob Kulick   Guitar
Bruce Kulick   Guitar
Ray Luzier   Drums
Rudy Sarzo   Bass
Neil Zaza   Guitar
Doug Aldrich   Guitar
James LoMenzo   Bass
Michael Wilton   Guitar
Chris Caffery   Guitar
Jeff Loomis   Guitar
Marco Mendoza   Bass
Dennis Hayes   Bass
Brett Chassen   Drums
Simon Wright   Drums

Technical Credits

Wendy Dio   Management
Bob Kulick   Composer,Producer
Chris Caffery   Composer
Tim "Ripper" Owens   Composer
Brett Chassen   Composer,Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Play My Game 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NOW!! This is GREAT. I would say one of Rippers Best!
Oldschool_Metalhead More than 1 year ago
Ripper sings with aggression most of the time which is why I like it but he also tones it down a little on some songs and shows parts of his huge vocal range. Ripper was amazing in the band Beyond Fear and this solo project rivals that easily. This is a must buy for any Metal fan.