Playing Patti Smith

Playing Patti Smith

by Doug D'Elia


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


Playing Patti Smith is a collection of 45 new poems from the author of Forever to an Underwood Typewriter, Collateral Damage, The Girl in My Dream, and Mother Was Born at Woodstock. The author asks that any public presentation of the poems from this collection be performed at 45 RPM (Revolutions Per Minute).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781387730520
Publication date: 08/10/2018
Pages: 68
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.16(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews