Playing Through

Playing Through

by Clark Luis


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/17/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479318870
catalogNumber: 5637251577


  1. Introduction
  2. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  3. Man of La Mancha
  4. You Go to My Head
  5. The Music of the Night
  6. Annie Laurie
  7. Old Man River
  8. O Sole Mio
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Non Ti Scordar di Me
  11. O Canada (English)
  12. O Canada (French)
  13. Star Spangled Banner (AB)
  14. Star Spangled Banner (BB)
  15. Ave Maria

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Clark Luis   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews