Playlist: The Very Best of Adam Lambert

Playlist: The Very Best of Adam Lambert

by Adam LambertAdam Lambert


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The 2014 compilation Playlist: The Very Best of Adam Lambert brings together a nice cross section of the singer's material from his time on American Idol through his two solo albums for Sony/RCA. Of the American Idol performances, we get Lambert's take on Tears for Fears' "Mad World," U2's "One," and Smokey Robinson's "Tracks of My Tears." Of Lambert's studio albums, here we get the title tracks off 2009's For Your Entertainment and 2011's Trespassing, as well as "Time for Miracles," "Whataya Want from Me," "Can't Let You Go," and others. Also included is "Marry the Night," from Lambert's appearance as the character Elliot "Starchild" Gilbert on Glee.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/2014
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888751652521
catalogNumber: 516525
Rank: 5076


  1. Mad World
  2. One
  3. Tracks of My Tears
  4. Time for Miracles
  5. For Your Entertainment
  6. Whataya Want From Me
  7. If I Had You
  8. Aftermath
  9. Trespassing
  10. Never Close Our Eyes
  11. Better Than I Know Myself
  12. Runnin'
  13. Marry the Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews