Playlist: The Very Best of Alan Jackson

Playlist: The Very Best of Alan Jackson

by Alan Jackson
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 19 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Playlist: The Very Best of Alan Jackson

The 2012 budget-line compilation Playlist is an excellent 14-track sampler of Alan Jackson's biggest hits. Jackson has had a lot of chart-toppers so it's not a surprise that not all of them can fit on this single disc -- his epoch-defining "Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)" is absent, for instance, as are early hits "Chattahoochee" and "Don't Rock the Jukebox" -- but this is a good sampling of his new millennium staples, including "Where I Come From," "Here in the Real World," "Gone Country," and "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere." For fans who like the breezier side of Jackson, this is a good bet.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2012
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888751480926
catalogNumber: 514809
Rank: 16152


  1. Where I Come From
  2. It Must Be Love
  3. Never Loved Before
  4. Livin' on Love
  5. Here in the Real World
  6. Someday
  7. Dallas
  8. She's Got the Rhythm (and I Got the Blues)
  9. Gone Country
  10. There Goes
  11. It's Five O' Clock Somewhere
  12. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  13. Monday Morning Church
  14. Remember When

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews