Playlist: The Very Best of Brooks & Dunn

Playlist: The Very Best of Brooks & Dunn

by Brooks & Dunn

Product Details

Release Date: 01/04/2011
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888751653320
catalogNumber: 516533


  1. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  2. Lost and Found
  3. Hard Workin' Man
  4. Best of My Love
  5. That Ain't No Way to Go
  6. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  7. My Maria
  8. Against the Wind
  9. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  10. My Heart Is Lost to You
  11. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  12. You Can't Take the Honky Tonk Out of the Girl
  13. Only in America
  14. The Fightin' Side of Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews