Plays for Lovers

Plays for Lovers

by The Modern Jazz Quartet

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2012
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436542011327
catalogNumber: 4201132
Rank: 109637


  1. All the Things You Are
  2. Softly, As In a Morning Sunrise
  3. All of You
  4. Autumn In New York
  5. I'll Remember April
  6. Gershwin Medley: Soon/Love Walked In/For You, For Me, Forevermore/Our L
  7. Rose of the Rio Grande
  8. But Not For Me
  9. Angel Eyes
  10. Over the Rainbow
  11. Medley: They Say It's Wonderful/How Deep is the Ocean/A Ghost of a Chan
  12. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  13. Yesterdays
  14. Medley: Stardust/I Can't Get Started/Lover Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews