Plus 2

Plus 2

by Larry Northway


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Plus Two is the third book in the “Dairy Swirl” series. In this book all the hopes and dreams that Jack had had for the family seem to be on the line, within grasp but in danger of slipping away. He can’t help but wonder whether that is his fault, has he forgotten to teach them something or was he deluding himself? Was he capable of teaching them what they needed to know, or was it all just beyond their capacity to learn what they had to?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781593309428
Publisher: Aventine Press
Publication date: 05/02/2018
Pages: 448
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.91(d)

Customer Reviews