Point of Grace Gift Tin

Point of Grace Gift Tin

by Point of Grace
4.0 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2008
Label: Word Entertainment
UPC: 0080688777623
catalogNumber: 887776

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Point of Grace   Primary Artist
James "J.T." Taylor   Tambourine
Pat Coil   Piano
Brent Bourgeois   Keyboards
Phil Madeira   Electric Guitar,Hammond Organ,Lap Steel Guitar
Eric Darken   Percussion
Steve Brewster   Percussion,Drums
John Catchings   Cello
Dave Cleveland   Guitar
Chad Cromwell   Drums
Alan Darby   Guitar (Nylon String)
Schuyler Deale   Bass
Shane Keister   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
Scott Dente   Acoustic Guitar
Kenny Greenberg   Electric Guitar
Mark Hammond   Drums
Tom Hemby   Acoustic Guitar
Gordon Kennedy   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Blair Masters   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Ralph Stover   Bass
Gavyn Wright   Concert Master
Jonathan Yudkin   Strings
David Zaffiro   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Dennis Patton   Keyboards
Bruce Spencer   Drums
Dan Needham   Drums
Leland Sklar   Bass
David Tyson   Keyboards
Dan Muckala   Keyboards
Pat Malone   Bass
Tom Bukovac   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Nathan Nockels   Keyboards
Charles Meserole   Acoustic Guitar
Mark Hill   Bass
Jason Hoard   Electric Guitar
Matt Pierson   Bass

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Kevin Paige   Composer
Brian White   Composer
Brent Bourgeois   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
John Bunyan   Composer
Steve Bishir   Engineer
Jack Blades   Composer
Gayla Borders   Composer
Jess Cates   Composer
Dave Cleveland   Composer
Bill Cooper   Engineer
Dave Deviller   Composer
Glenn Garrett   Composer,Programming,Producer,overdub engineer
Carl Gorodetzky   String Contractor
Mark Hammond   Programming,Producer
Connie Harrington   Composer
Sean Hosein   Composer
Tom Howard   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Matt Huesmann   Composer
Denise Jones   Executive Producer
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Producer
Tom Laune   Producer,Engineer
Carl Marsh   String Arrangements
Michael Mellett   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Tony Miracle   Composer,Programming
Tony Palacios   Engineer
Chris Rowe   Vocal Engineer
David Schober   Vocal Engineer
Chance Scoggins   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Ralph Stover   Engineer
John Waller   Composer
David Zaffiro   Composer,Programming,Producer
Phil Baggaley   Composer
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Dillon O'Brian   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Grant Cunningham   Composer
Hank Nirider   Engineer
David Tyson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Jeremy Bose   Composer
Beth Lee   Art Direction
Roger Sommers   Engineer
Jeff Borders   Composer
Chuck Hargett   Composer,Art Direction
Bernie Herms   Programming
Dan Muckala   Programming
Pamela Sheyne   Composer
Regie Hamm   Composer
Janet Vaughn   Composer
Stephen Leiweke   Composer
Joel Lindsey   Composer
Michelle Tumes   Composer
Steve Siler   Composer
Kevin Stokes   Composer
Wayne Tester   Composer,Programming,Producer,overdub engineer
Lowell Alexander   Composer
Marshall Hall   Composer
Shelley Breen   Executive Producer
Jimmy Frazier   Programming
Russ "Russwell" Long   Engineer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Charles Meserole   Guitar Engineer
Dana Glover   Composer
Katherine Petillo   Direction
Shawn McSpadden   Executive Producer
Nathan Dantzler   Engineer
Tony Wood   Composer
Stephen C. Lotz   Computer Editing
Matthew West   Composer
Jonathan Allen   Engineer
Heather Payne   Executive Producer
Carla Sullivan   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Jason Hoard   Composer
Matthew Adkins   Composer
Robert Thiele   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Point of Grace Gift Tin 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago