Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Poll Dancer

Poll Dancer

by Laura Heffernan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

When politics meets pole fitness, Mel's life flips upside-down.
​​​​​​​

Office romances are a big no-no, but Daniel is so yummy. It's okay if they met before they started working together, right? Maybe if Mel wasn't technically the boss...

Too bad she desperately needs his help. Daniel's got the experience running for office; Mel's just the pretty face. All the risk is on her. If things go wrong, she'll lose her campaign and the guy.


Poll Dancer is a fun, witty update on My Fair Lady, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162947721
Publisher: Empress Books
Publication date: 06/15/2020
Series: Push and Pole , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 623,852
File size: 485 KB

About the Author

Laura Heffernan is bringing geeky realness to a bookshelf near you. When not watching total strangers get married, drag racing queens, or cooking competitions, Laura enjoys board games, travel, board games, baking, and board games. She lives in the northeast with her husband, new baby, and two furry little beasts.

Laura loves connecting with readers. For news and update, sign up for Laura's newsletter at www.lauraheffernan.com. Also find her on Facebook, www.facebook.com/lauraheffernanbooks, or on Twitter at www.twitter.com/LH_writes, where she spends far too much time tweeting about reality TV and Canadian chocolate.

Customer Reviews