Pop Hits for Beginners

Pop Hits for Beginners

by Alfred Music


$11.84 $12.95 Save 9% Current price is $11.84, Original price is $12.95. You Save 9%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Pop Hits for Beginners by Alfred Music

Titles include: All You Wanted * Big Yellow Taxi * Complicated * Concrete Angel * Cry Me a River * Dance with My Father * The Game of Love * Hole in the World * I'm Alive * I'm Gonna Getcha Good! * I'm Like a Bird * Soak Up the Sun * This Is the Night * A Thousand Miles * To Where You Are and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780757917776
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 11/01/2003
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 8.94(w) x 11.78(h) x 0.38(d)

Table of Contents

Back at One--Brian McKnight63
Best I Ever Had--Vertical Horizon96
Breathe--Faith Hill90
Breathless--The Corrs47
The Call--Backstreet Boys31
Don't Tell Me--Madonna78
He Loves U Not--Dreams36
I Do (Cherish You)--98[degree]119
I Hope You Dance--Lee Ann Womack with Sons of the Desert26
I Turn to You--Christina Aguilera108
If My Heart Had Wings--Faith Hill58
Liquid Dreams--O-Town73
Love Don't Cost a Thing--Jennifer Lopez14
Music of My Heart--Gloria Estefan and Nsync124
My Everything--98 Degrees42
Need to Be Next to You--Leigh Nash (of Sixpence None the Richer)68
Nobody Wants to Be Lonely--Ricky Martin with Christina Aguilera8
Shape of My Heart--Backstreet Boys52
She Bangs--Ricky Martin114
Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely--Backstreet Boys84
Stronger--Britney Spears102
This I Promise You--Nsync20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews