Poptastic! The Greatest Pop Album of All Time

Poptastic! The Greatest Pop Album of All Time


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Poptastic! The Greatest Pop Album of All Time

Poptastic! The Greatest Pop Album of All Time, a three-disc, budget-priced collection of U.K.-centric radio hits, leans heavily on the boy band/dance pop end of the spectrum, kicking things off with the Spice Girls ("Wannabe") and closing things out with Vanilla's "No Way No Way," allowing for a whole lot of Avril, Britney, Robyn, Justin, and Hanson to do all of the heavy lifting in between.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/28/2011
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0600753370346
catalogNumber: 5337034

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Ernie Isley   Composer
Keith Sweat   Composer
Robin Gibb   Composer
Bobby Gosh   Composer
Gregg Alexander   Composer
Chris Jasper   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Phil Thornalley   Composer
Andy Goldmark   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Richard Breen   Composer
Mark Clifford   Composer
Nick Coler   Composer
Scott Cutler   Composer
David Frank   Composer
Maurice Gibb   Composer
Trevor Horn   Composer
Marvin Isley   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Rudolph Isley   Composer
Daniel Jones   Composer
Pete Kirtley   Composer
Rhett Lawrence   Composer
Ron Murray   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Bill Padley   Composer
Steve Robson   Composer
Matt Rowe   Composer
Bob Wainwright   Composer
Eric Foster White   Composer
P. Williams   Composer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Steve Rodway   Composer
BeBe Winans   Composer
Piero Umiliani   Composer
Peter Andre   Composer
Jenny Berggren   Composer
Jonas "Joker" Berggren   Composer
Joe Belmaati   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Berny Cosgrove   Composer
Geri Halliwell   Composer
Anne Preven   Composer
Pamela Sheyne   Composer
Brian Higgins   Composer
O. Jacobs   Composer
Stuart Kershaw   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer
Isaac Hanson   Composer
Taylor Hanson   Composer
Darren Hayes   Composer
René Dif   Composer
Jacques Richmond   Composer
Ira Schickman   Composer
William Steinberg   Composer
Simon Ellis   Composer
Julian Gallagher   Composer
Samuel Webbe   Composer
Zainam Higgins   Composer
Tim Scrafton   Composer
Andreas Carlsson   Composer
Claus Norreen   Composer
Shaznay Lewis   Composer
B*Witched   Composer
Søren Rasted   Composer
Rickidy Raw   Composer
Emilia   Composer
Sean Conlon   Composer
Linn Berggren   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Tim Powell   Composer
Melanie C   Composer
Kristian Lundin   Composer
Danski   Composer
Melanie Brown   Composer
Sezen Aksu   Composer
Emma Bunton   Composer
DuffleBag Boys   Composer
Samantha Mumba   Composer
Matt Ellis   Composer
Hallgeir Rustan   Composer
Michelle Escoffery   Composer
Nelly Furtado   Composer
Martin Brannigan   Composer
Timothy Powell   Composer
Bubbler Ranx   Composer
Tina Barrett   Composer
Rachel Stevens   Composer
Hannah Spearritt   Composer
Bradley McIntosh   Composer
Paul Cattermole   Composer
Louise Nurding   Composer
Keisha Buchanan   Composer
Mutya Buena   Composer
Paul Abdul   Composer
Xenomania   Composer
Victoria Beckham   Composer
Ben Adams   Composer
Christian Ingebrigtsen   Composer
Mark Read   Composer
Avril Lavigne   Composer
Arnthor Birgisson   Composer
Niara Scarlett   Composer
Heidi Range   Composer
Henrik Jonback   Composer
Rino Spadavecchia   Composer
Wendy Page   Composer
Tim Hawes   Composer
Julie Morrison   Composer
Matt Gray   Composer
Zachary Hanson   Composer
Paul Begaud   Composer
Jason Brown   Composer
Miranda Cooper   Composer
Felix Stecher   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Jon Lee   Composer
Robin Hofmann   Composer
Pontus Winnberg   Composer
Lisa Cowling   Composer
Gregg Diamond   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Mikkel Remee Sigvardt   Composer
D. Alspach   Composer
Sheppard Solomon   Composer
Martin Sandberg   Composer
Hermansen   Composer
Christian Karlsson   Composer
Marc-Francis Costanzo   Composer
G. Edwards   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer
P. Jacobs   Composer
Delmundo   Composer
D. Stephens   Composer
L. Christy   Composer
Tracy Ackerman   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Florian Pflueger   Composer
Anders Bagge   Composer
Stuart McLennan   Composer
Osborne Bingham   Composer
Raymond George "Madman" Hedges   Composer
John Hammond Hagan   Composer
George Hammond Hagan   Composer
Jeremy Godfrey   Composer
Christine Flores   Composer
Steven Howse   Composer
Stanley Howse   Composer
Wayne Anthony Hector   Composer
Alison Clarkson   Composer
Kevin Clark   Composer
Gunter Yogi Lauke   Composer
Christian Lars Karlsson   Composer
Charles Scruggs   Composer
Ulf Ekberg   Composer
James Fenton Marr   Composer
Jake Schulze   Composer
George Andrew McCluskey   Composer
Don Guinow   Composer
Dion E. Rambo   Composer
Dennix Pop   Composer
Anthony Henderson   Composer
Yonah Higgins   Composer
Wayne Blackstock   Composer
Steve Welton-James   Composer
Stephen Alan Kipner   Composer
Simon Jeremy Taube   Composer
Shawn McFadden   Composer
Richard Burton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews