by The Most Serene Republic


$10.12 $11.99 Save 16% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $11.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2007
Label: Arts & Crafts
UPC: 0827590290020
catalogNumber: 02900
Rank: 286914

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Most Serene Republic   Primary Artist
Ira Zingraff   Trumpet
Emma Ditchburn   Group Member
Adrian Jewett   Group Member
Ryan Lenssen   Group Member
Sean Woolven   Group Member
Nick Greaves   Group Member
Simon Lukasewich   Conductor,Group Member
Tony Nesbitt-Larking   Group Member
Stephen Kabakos   Background Vocals
Etobicoke School Of the Arts Symphony Orchestra   Guest Appearance
Brenna Spaderman   Cello
Michael Glendon   Saxophone
Joel Colesberry   Double Bass
Men 2 Boys   Vocals

Technical Credits

Patrick Guay   Management
Ryan Mills   Engineer
Jeffrey Remedios   Management
Most Serene Republic   Composer
Ryan Lenssen   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Simon Lukasewich   Arranger
Arnie Lenssen   Whistle

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews