Post-Mersh, Vol. 3

Post-Mersh, Vol. 3

by Minutemen


$17.26 $19.99 Save 14% Current price is $17.26, Original price is $19.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


The third and final volume of Post-Mersh crams an extraordinary amount of music on one disc, compiling the EPs Paranoid Time (1980), Bean-Spill (1982), and Tour-Spiel (1985), the 1981 "Joy" single, and the 1984 rarities and outtakes collection The Politics of Time.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews