Prairie Dreaming: Back Home Again

Prairie Dreaming: Back Home Again

by Denise B


Product Details

Release Date: 05/02/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0798576380526
catalogNumber: 5637270719


  1. Prairie Home
  2. Back Home Again
  3. Beautiful Dreamer
  4. You Are My Sunshine/Yellow Rose of Texas
  5. I Have a Dream
  6. The Chickadee's Song/Red River Valley
  7. Oh, Susanna/Battle Hymn of the Republic
  8. Home on the Range
  9. Morning Has Broken/Down in the Valley
  10. Ode to Joy/Ecossaises
  11. Take Me Home Country Roads
  12. Prairie Dreaming
  13. On Eagles Wings
  14. Danny Boy
  15. Buffalo Stampede
  16. The Ash Grove
  17. This Land Is Your Land

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Denise B   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews