Praise Him

Praise Him

by Brigham Young Universtiy Men's Chorus


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2006
Label: Deseret Books
UPC: 0714861006124
catalogNumber: 610061


  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (Ein feste Burg)
  2. Fight the good fight with all thy might, hymn (tune Rushford) (New English Hymnal, 359)
  3. Who Is He In Younder Stall?, for chorus
  4. More Holiness Give Me
  5. Awake, My Sons, Awake, for chorus
  6. Thou art God, for chorus
  7. Praise Him
  8. Thoughts and Remembrances, songs (4) for chorus: Isaiah 44:3
  9. The long day closes, for 4 male voices (from "7 Partsongs")
  10. Personent Hodie (On this day Earth shall ring) (Piae Cantiones)
  11. Praise My Soul, for chorus
  12. Guide me, O thou great Jehovah (Tune: Cwm Rhonda)
  13. Notre Père (2 versions), for chorus; for male voices & organ, Op. 14
  14. Kumbaya, folk song
  15. Shenandoah, folk song
  16. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  17. Londonderry Air (Danny Boy), folk song
  18. Polly Wolly Doodle, song
  19. Down in the Valley, song

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews