Prayer to the Mystery, Vol. 2: The Gathering

Prayer to the Mystery, Vol. 2: The Gathering

by Little Wolf Band


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2010
Label: New Earth Records
UPC: 0714266310222
catalogNumber: 3102

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Wolf Band   Primary Artist
Priscilla Coolidge   Vocals
Lessert Moore   Narrator
Laura Satterfield   Vocals
Mazatl Galindo   Flute
Verdell Primeaux   Vocals
Jim Wilson   Synthesizer,Percussion,Berimbau,talking drum,Eagle-bone Whistle,Taos Drum,Native American Flute,Mouth Bow,Native American Rattles
Kevin Zoernig   Keyboards
Shane Wilson   Flute,Percussion
Robert Eagle Hawk   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mazatl Galindo   Composer
Verdell Primeaux   Composer
Edward Curtis   Images
Waduda Paradiso   Art Direction
Shane Wilson   Composer
Adam McGovern   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews