Preachin the Blues

Preachin the Blues

by Andy Just


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/23/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884502848328
catalogNumber: 5637679549


  1. You're So Fine
  2. Wild Cat
  3. Drftin'
  4. I'm Gonna Change
  5. I Was Walkin'
  6. I Am a Loner
  7. Preachin' the Blues
  8. Love You Baby
  9. Andy's Boogaloo
  10. Gone Before I Knew It
  11. Shake
  12. Hey Little Girl
  13. Devil's Hand
  14. Flyin' High

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews