Pretty Words

Pretty Words

by Marty Robbins


Product Details

Release Date: 04/18/2005
Label: Imports
UPC: 5034504253223
catalogNumber: 12570


  1. Castle in the Sky
  2. After You Leave Me
  3. Don't Make Me Ashamed
  4. Sing Me Something Sentimental
  5. Your Heart's Turn To Break
  6. Love Me or Leave Me Alone
  7. I'll Go on Alone
  8. Blessed Jesus Should I Fall Don't Let Me Lay
  9. Kneel and Let the Lord Take Your Load
  10. It's a Long Long Ride
  11. I Wish Somebody Loved Me
  12. I Couldn't Keep from Crying
  13. Tomorrow You'll Be Gone
  14. You're Breaking My Heart
  15. Crying 'Cause I Love You
  16. Pretty Words
  17. A Halfway Chance with You
  18. At the End of a Long Lonely Day

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews