Priceless (Rylee Adamson Series #1)

Priceless (Rylee Adamson Series #1)

by Shannon Mayer

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, February 20

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940456959
Publisher: Sports Publishing LLC
Publication date: 11/15/2016
Series: Rylee Adamson Series , #1
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 218,995
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.10(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Shannon Mayer is the USA Today bestselling author of the Rylee Adamson novels, the Elemental series, and numerous paranormal romance, urban fantasy, mystery, and suspense novels. She lives in the southwestern tip of Canada with her husband, son, and numerous other animals.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Priceless 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
smerickson More than 1 year ago
Wow! What an action packed book! Took me about 3 days to read, and I loved every minute! Rylee is well developed, flawed and wonderfully likable. The only part I didn't like was the ending! I know she's setting up for a sequel, but MAN! I will read the next one for sure!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it. Starting the next in the series now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love urban fantasy, and am always looking for more.  i enjoyed this book very much, enough so that i am going to buy the next book in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
very good liked it very much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good, fast paced story with characters you want to cheer for. I can't wait to read the next book!
necrodog More than 1 year ago
A good book makes you care about the characters, makes you want to know more. This is a good book. Fans of Patricia Briggs or Illona Andrews will find another strong female lead and a solid supporting cast.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very entertaining i enjoyed reading this book
Rissa44 More than 1 year ago
Very easy read. Wish the rest of the series was on nook.
Jerry0 More than 1 year ago
If these are "Bestsellers", why doesn't the publisher offer them in Nook format?
Jerry0 More than 1 year ago
If these are "Bestsellers", why doesn't the publisher offer them in Nook format?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Now to find the rest
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Although I liked the plot line it was slow going for me until about 50 or 60 pages in, but after that I was hooked and I read it straight through the night. Loved it.
bouhamala More than 1 year ago
This is my first book from Shannon Mayer. And it was a really good read. Story is abaut Riley the tracker, she lost her sister when she was yung, and from then on she is tracking missing children and bringing them home live or dead. On her tail is a FBI detective O'Shea who belives she has to do something with disapearing her sister. But the round of events put them together on the same side to fight. I am so hoked i already bought the next book in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the first book I have read by Shannon but I can say this it won't be my last. I have already bought up to book 4 in the Rylee Adamson series. If you haven't read one of Shannon's books yet pick one up she is a very talented author. Her characters have depth, wit, and lots of personality. I am off to read book two.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book. Now to start book 2.
drakuldragon More than 1 year ago
love love LOVE everything about this entire series. absolutely worth the read! shannon has another world which crosses over with this one beautifully.
jamieelizabeth77 More than 1 year ago
Another Shannon Mayer Addiction I’m officially hooked. I have work to do, household tasks to complete, and yet I couldn’t stop until I finished the ending to this book. Lucky for me, I’m new to the series, and I have the series laid out before me ready to go. After falling in love with Shannon’s Elemental Series, I downloaded book one of the Rylee Adamson series, and I am blown away - WOW! So many details, such a vivid imagination, and an amazing first book to hook you into the remainder of the series. Rylee’s abilities as a tracker make her a perfect fit for finding lost children, but the drive behind her desire to do so along with her unique skills, not only makes her successful but puts her in harm’s way repeatedly. She’ll unexpectedly gain support she doesn’t want while proving to others that she’s not what they believe. This book was fantasy at it’s finest, and I can’t wait to steal some time to dig a little deeper into Rylee’s world and see what trouble will find her. If it doesn’t find her, I know she’ll go looking!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I took a chance on a new series, and I'm so glad. I have several series that I recommend time after time, and this just joined the list. I was hooked right away, and bought the next three books. Rylee Adamson is a Tracker. A supernatural being who is able track the lost. She is strong, stubborn, honest. The characters are written with depth and feeling. You can't help rooting for them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Supernatural and romance is a great combo! Love rylees wit!