Primal

Primal

by Lucy Auburn

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

I know I shouldn't want him, but I just can't stay away.



Mara Finn is a good girl with her head on straight. When tattooed hunk Riker seduces her one night, they plan to never see each other again.



Fate has other plans for them. While Riker tries to keep Mara at arm's length, the panther inside him purrs at her touch.



There's something different about this bad boy--if only Mara could keep her finger on it... before she can she's put in life-threatening danger.



Their animal attraction brings them together, but the world wants to tear them apart. Can love between a human and a shifter conquer all?



**No cliffhangers; HEA/HFN ending. For fans of Catherine Vale and Jennifer Ashley.**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162021858
Publisher: Lucy Auburn
Publication date: 06/11/2018
Series: Wild Heart Chronicles , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 723,782
File size: 540 KB

Customer Reviews