Progeny: The Complete Trilogy:

Progeny: The Complete Trilogy:

by Shawn Hopkins


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Trapped behind the veil of another reality, a Fallen angel from antiquity sets in motion a plan of escape—a plan which involves summoning his real world progeny to himself through an oceanic gateway.

As the day of escape nears, those the angel has abducted fight to flee the island themselves. But can they decode the megalithic formulas in time, or will they be left behind, trapped in an unsettled version of Bermuda for the rest of their lives? And if the angel does escape back to the real world, will he succeed in freeing his condemned brethren from Tartarus, unleashing tribulation on the earth in an attempt to reinstate a long lost Golden Age?

In a battle between Good and Evil, Light and Darkness, a group of ex-soldiers will come face-to-face with the birth of a cosmic, age-long conspiracy that could spell the end of the world as they know it.

Described by readers as "Dan Brown meets LOST meets Left Behind," Progeny begins with John Carter looking for his missing brother in a tranquil Bermuda and ends with an epic clash between worlds in Abaddon. This special edition contains all three novels in the Progeny trilogy, including a newly edited version of Progeny: Book I.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987010541
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 11/15/2018
Pages: 794
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.88(d)

About the Author

Shawn Hopkins lives with his wife and three daughters in Pennsylvania, where it’s cubicle life by day and penning action thrillers by night. He holds degrees in theology and enjoys reading, football, a good thunderstorm, coffee, and those rare moments of peace and quiet. His stories range from The Bermuda Triangle and killer seagulls to spies and the Ark of the Covenant. He hopes to one day write more and cubicle less. You can discover more about him and his writing at

Customer Reviews